Geoscience:Australian States and Territories

Comment on this Video:Please leave valid personal information while commenting so that we can contact you at first time and solve the problems from your feedback in time.

Name: Company: Contact:

FAQ     Flash Player 11.3    Home

About this video

Geoscience:Australian States and Territories

The Commenwealth of Australia is a federation of six states and two territories: Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia, the Northern Territory, West Australia. Lots of tourists visit Queensland during winter because the weather is dry and warm. The Gold Coast and the Sunshine Coast are popular tourists' destinations. There isn't much rainfall in Queensland. Mining is a big industry in Queensland. More about other states are introduced in the program.

  • Added:2006
  • Country:Australia
  • Duration:27
  • Time of update:2011/3/11 15:03:55

Recent View

Top 10